Cynthia Hallam - Principal/Superintendent - challam@premierlearningacademy.org

Adriana Garcia - Administrative Assistant - agarcia@premierlearningacademy.org

Brandi Wev - PreK teacher - bwev@premierlearningacademy.org

Risa Richards - Elementary teacher - rrichards@premierlearningacademy.org

Delma Banuelos - ELA teacher - dbanuelos@premierlearningacademy.org

Lizet Garza - math - lgarza@premierlearningacademy.org

Christie Robinson - PE/Coach - crobinson@premierlearningacademy.org

Lyndsey Gonzales - Elementary - lgonzales@premierlearningacademy.org

Neria Arceneaux - Elementary - narceneaux@premierlearningacademy.org

Tanya Morton - Pre-K - tmorton@premierlearningacademy.org

Joseph Villarreal - Math - jvillarreal@premierlearningacademy.org

Solomon Woods - Chapel

Maria Castro - Custodian

Yolanda Salinas - Custodian

Administration and Staff

For questions about the Abundant Life School, please call our main office at 409-935-8773

For questions about our international program, please call 281-384-2059

International Program Director

Jennifer Greene – (281) 384-2059 – jgreene9901@gmail.com

Abundant Life Academy Staff - Pre K through 4yrs

Amy Burrell - Director - aburrell@premierlearningacademy.org

Lynette Gace - 4 year old Teacher - lgace@premierlearningacademy.org